Meet the Vendors

Sort By: Business Name
1st & 1st Event Center
Address: 104 1st Ave SE
Minot, ND
58701
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:

Virginia Larson

105 1st St SE #301, Minot, ND 58701 (Mailing Address)

 

Business Website Address: http://1stand1stevents.com
Business Phone Number: 701-630-6400
Business Contact Email: virginia@cypressnd.com
Anytime Fitness – South Bismarck
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:

Alicia Engstrom

Business Website Address: https://www.anytimefitness.com
Business Phone Number: 701-258-6532
Business Contact Email: aliciae@24fitnessllc.com
Beyond the Blooms
Address: 111 4th Ave NW
Mandan, ND
58554
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:

Melanie Lennie

 

Business Website Address: http://beyondtheblooms.net
Business Phone Number: 701-255-3312
Business Contact Email: beyondtheblooms@gmail.com
Brea Zins Integra Realty Group, Inc.
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 701-799-7559
Business Contact Email: brea.zins@gmail.com
Bridal Butler
Business Genre: ,
Long Business Description:

Brenda Keller

Business Phone Number: 701-391-0370
Bridal n’ More
Address: 115 North 4th Street
Bismarck, ND
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:

Jody Freeman

Business Website Address: https://www.bridalnmorebismarck.com/
Business Phone Number: 701-223-9742
Business Contact Email: bridalnmore@yahoo.com
Cakes by Kersten
Address: 311 E Thayer Ave, Ste 214
Bismarck, ND
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:

Kersten Burns

Business Phone Number: 701-595-1699
Business Contact Email: cakesbykersten@hotmail.com
Color Street- Lynn Basaraba- Independent Stylist
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: https://m.facebook.com/groups/lynn10
Business Phone Number: 847-833-5996
Business Contact Email: lfreeman85@hotmail.com
Complete Weddings & Events
Address: 3212 14th Ave S #5
Fargo, ND
58103
Short Business Description: *Photography * DJ * Videography * Photo Booth * Lighting
Long Business Description:

Chad Erb

Business Website Address: http://completeweddingsfargo.com
Business Phone Number: 701-850-6604
Business Contact Email: chad@completeweddingfargo.com
Destination Dreams
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:

Miranda Van Boven

Business Website Address: http://destinationdreamsnd.com
Business Phone Number: 844-633-8368 Ext. 2
Business Contact Email: destinations@hometownelegance.com