Meet the Vendors

Sort By: Business Name
1st & 1st Event Center
104 1st Ave SE
Minot, ND
58701

Virginia Larson

105 1st St SE #301, Minot, ND 58701 (Mailing Address)

 

http://1stand1stevents.com
701-630-6400
virginia@cypressnd.com
Anytime Fitness – South Bismarck

Alicia Engstrom

https://www.anytimefitness.com
701-258-6532
aliciae@24fitnessllc.com
Beyond the Blooms
111 4th Ave NW
Mandan, ND
58554

Melanie Lennie

 

http://beyondtheblooms.net
701-255-3312
beyondtheblooms@gmail.com
Brea Zins Integra Realty Group, Inc.
701-799-7559
brea.zins@gmail.com
Bridal Butler
,

Brenda Keller

701-391-0370
Bridal n’ More
115 North 4th Street
Bismarck, ND

Jody Freeman

https://www.bridalnmorebismarck.com/
701-223-9742
bridalnmore@yahoo.com
Cakes by Kersten
311 E Thayer Ave, Ste 214
Bismarck, ND

Kersten Burns

701-595-1699
cakesbykersten@hotmail.com
Color Street- Lynn Basaraba- Independent Stylist
https://m.facebook.com/groups/lynn10
847-833-5996
lfreeman85@hotmail.com
Complete Weddings & Events
3212 14th Ave S #5
Fargo, ND
58103
*Photography * DJ * Videography * Photo Booth * Lighting

Chad Erb

http://completeweddingsfargo.com
701-850-6604
chad@completeweddingfargo.com
Destination Dreams

Miranda Van Boven

http://destinationdreamsnd.com
844-633-8368 Ext. 2
destinations@hometownelegance.com